FWCC Open League 2016_17 Squad Winners

	Series 1	Series 2	Series 3	Series 4	Series 5
Monday					
A Squad	Jim Leadbeater	Jim Leadbeater Chris McCallum, Ken Lang	Jim Leadbeater	Chris McCallum Earl Cahill	
B Squad	Spencer Pond	Earl Cahill	Greg Kendall	Mathew Smith	
C Squad	Matthew Smith	Myles Harding	Ryan Lavia Gord Wywrot	Vesa Jarvela Kevin Stranges	
<u>Tuesday</u>					
A Squad	Colin Koivula	Rick Lang	Rick Lang		
B Squad	Ian Monteith	Peter Mihalcin Spencer Pond	Trevor Bonot		
Thursday					
A Squad	Ted Baker, Norm Lamke, Larry Chepsiuk	Ted Baker Norm Lamke	Don Spakowski		
B Squad	Dylan Johnston	Don Spakowski Rob Biggar Len Hunt	Dave Sutton		
C Squad	Len Hunt	Phil Belle	Alf Childs Jr. Gord Sisco		

2016-17 Open League Squad Champions Monday

A Squad - Earl Cahill

B Squad - Matthew Smith

C Squad - Gord Wywrot

Tuesday

A Squad - Colin Koivula

B Squad - Ian Monteith

Thursday

A Squad - Ted Baker

B Squad - Dave Sutton

C Squad - Phil Belle